Mapping The Crisis

I’ve actually been working on something similar, so you can imagine how pleased I was to see that someone had beat me to the punch and saved me time and hair pulling.  Open for evaluation and comments, but seems like a fairly reasonable take on the situation.  I might be inclined to add a little perspective on the “world view” (political and/or religious) dimension, which I tend to believe is central to the trend line.  I also tend to believe that the collapse of the fiat currency system is part and parcel of (or precedes) the NWO outcome.    See the associated article along with more useful charts at ZH< natch.

HT

Leave a Reply

