2 Cheeses, 300 Religions

Merry Christmas to all ARL Readers

My thanks to the Mrs. Ragazzo for her lending of a very good book on home cheese making to me this past week.  I’ll definitely have to add this to my Amazon wish list, along with “Charcuterie: The Craft of Salting, Smoking, and Curing“.  To anyone paying attention, there’s still four more shopping days until Christmas. 

Oh, to have the luxury of time to explore all of these passions.  With some reluctance (and a nod to ARL inspiration Ferenc Mate), I must admit that there are a few things about the French that I might just have to incorporate into my reasonable life.   

HT

Leave a Reply

